Quinoa Tabbouleh (wheat free)

Traditional tabbouleh is made with bulgur wheat. Bulgur is a whole wheat grain that has been cracked and partially pre-cooked.  If you have a known allergy or gluten sensitivity, you should avoid bulgur wheat altogether. This recipe uses quinoa; which is gluten free.  Continue reading Quinoa Tabbouleh (wheat free)